ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg
Home
New 6th Form block
Tuesday, 29 April 2014 13:50

sr_desk_blueI am delighted to tell you that the school has just been notified (25th April 2014) that our latest bid for funding for capital projects from the Education Funding Agency (EFA) via their Academies Capital Maintenance Fund 2014-15 (ACMF) has been successful.

Read more...
 
Principal's letter 23rd October 2014
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 00:00

sr_desk_blueBelow is the text of a letter recently sent to all parents/carers of registered students/pupils in the school. The students/pupils were each given a copy of the letter to take home on Thursday 23rd October 2014.

If any parent/carer did not receive the paper copy of the letter from their child they can either view the text below or ring the school to get another paper copy.

Read more...
 
Vacancies
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 00:00

jobs6

We have a number of vacancies right now. Go to Jobs menu above to view each job available.

 

 

Search the site

Coming Soon

Monday, 27 Oct 00:00
Half Term
Wednesday, 12 Nov 17:30 - 20:30
Year 11 Parents Evening
Tuesday, 18 Nov 17:30 - 20:30
Year 12 Parents Evening
Tuesday, 02 Dec 17:30 - 20:30
Year 10 Parent's Evening
Friday, 19 Dec 00:00
Last Day of Term
Saturday, 20 Dec 00:00
Christmas Holiday 2014/15
Monday, 05 Jan 00:00
School Starts
Thursday, 08 Jan 18:00 - 19:00
Ex Year 13 Presentation Evening
Thursday, 22 Jan 18:30 - 20:30
6th Form Open Evening
Tuesday, 27 Jan 17:30 - 20:30
Year 13 Parents Evening

School Tweets

Copyright 2014  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.