ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg
Home
Highams Park Sixth Form

narmsby titled paleI would like to take the opportunity to introduce myself, my name is Nigel Armsby and at the start of the Summer Term I was very pleased to become the Head of 6th Form at Highams Park School. I have taken over responsibility for the running of the 6th Form from Tom Capewell, who remains at the school and has taken on additional responsibilities in his new role as Deputy Principal.

The deadline for 6th Form applications has now passed, with offer letters being sent out to prospective students who are on course to meet our entry requirements.

Read more...
 
Firefly login

firefly

Over Easter 2016 our Firefly site moved to the 'cloud', improving speed, reliability & functionality.

Highamspark.fireflycloud.net

 

 

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 April 2016 14:41
Read more...
 
Digital Leader Awards Spring term 2016

elearning badgeThe following pupils have won Digital Leader Awards for their work on Firefly & eLearning over the Spring Term. They receive a letter home, a Gold Form and a £10 online voucher to say thank you for their fantastic contribution.

Last Updated on Sunday, 24 April 2016 06:17
Read more...
 
Young Shakespeare Company Performs at Highams Park School

young shakespeare logo

During last half term pupils in Year 7 studied Romeo and Juliet. As a conclusion to the scheme of work the Young Shakespeare company performed an abridged Romeo and Juliet. 

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 March 2016 14:19
Read more...
 

Search the site

Coming Soon

Monday, 02 May 00:00
May Day
Monday, 30 May 00:00
Summer half term holiday 2016
Tuesday, 07 Jun 17:30 - 20:30
Year 8 Parent's Evening
Wednesday, 29 Jun 16:30 - 18:30
Art Exam Exhibition
Monday, 04 Jul 17:00 -
Year 7 Parents Evening
Wednesday, 06 Jul 18:00 -
KS3 School Show
Monday, 11 Jul 00:00
Activities and Enrichment Week
Tuesday, 19 Jul 00:00
Last day of term
Wednesday, 20 Jul 08:30 -
Summer Holiday 2016
Thursday, 01 Sep 08:30 - 17:00
Staff Training Day

School Tweets

Copyright 2016  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.