OfstedWebsiteBannerMotto2017_01.jpg

School Tweets

Search the site

Latest OfSTED Inspection Report

OfSTED_2017_10.jpg

Coming soon...

Monday May 7 - All Day
May Day holiday
Monday May 14 - All Day
GCE/GCSE Exam Session
Monday May 28 - All Day
Summer Half Term
Thursday June 28 - All Day
New Year 12 Taster Day
Tuesday July 3, 17:30 - 00:00
New Year 7 Parent's Evening
Wednesday July 4 - All Day
New Year 7 Induction Day
Monday July 9 - All Day
Activities and Enrichment Week
Friday July 20 - All Day
Last Day of Summer Term
Monday July 23 - All Day
Summer Holiday
Thursday August 16, 08:00 - 12:00
A-level results day
Copyright 2018  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.
Mobile Site