ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg
Home
Christmas Holiday 2014
Wednesday, 17 December 2014 00:00

Christmas_Card_2014f_small

The school closes on Friday 19th December 2014 for the Christmas Holiday. It will re-open for pupils on Monday 5th January 2015.

 
Christmas Parcels 2014
Thursday, 18 December 2014 00:00

Highams_Park_parcels.jpg-pwrt2The annual tradition of making Christmas parcels for local homeless people has finished for 2014.

There were yet again many examples of truly magnificent efforts made by the pupils across the school.

Some pictures are shown on the page and a slideshow of all tutor group parcels can be seen further down the page.

Read more...
 

Search the site

Coming Soon

Monday, 05 Jan 00:00
School Starts
Thursday, 08 Jan 18:00 - 19:00
Ex Year 13 Presentation Evening
Thursday, 22 Jan 18:30 - 21:00
6th Form Open Evening
Tuesday, 27 Jan 17:30 - 20:30
Year 13 Parents Evening
Tuesday, 03 Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Options Evening
Friday, 13 Feb 00:00
Staff Training Day
Monday, 16 Feb 00:00
Half Term
Wednesday, 25 Feb 17:30 - 20:30
Year 9 Parent's Evening
Wednesday, 04 Mar 18:30 - 20:30
Year 12 Post 18 Parents Evening
Thursday, 02 Apr 00:00
Last Day of Term

School Tweets

Copyright 2014  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.