ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg
Home
Carina - Meets HM the Queen
Thursday, 30 October 2014 00:00

Carina

Carina - Meets HRH the Queen

For two weeks, Carina Cartland worked in the Historical Archives at Drapers Company, one of London's oldest and most prestigious Livery Companies.

Read more...
 
New 6th Form block
Tuesday, 29 April 2014 13:50

sr_desk_greyyellI am delighted to tell you that the school has been informed (25th April 2014) that our latest bid for funding for capital projects from the Education Funding Agency (EFA) via their Academies Capital Maintenance Fund 2014-15 (ACMF) has been successful.

Read more...
 
Principal's letter 23rd October 2014
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 00:00

sr_desk_blueBelow is the text of a letter recently sent to all parents/carers of registered students/pupils in the school. The students/pupils were each given a copy of the letter to take home on Thursday 23rd October 2014.

If any parent/carer did not receive the paper copy of the letter from their child they can either view the text below or ring the school to get another paper copy.

Read more...
 

Search the site

Coming Soon

Tuesday, 02 Dec 17:30 - 20:30
Year 10 Parent's Evening
Friday, 19 Dec 00:00
Last Day of Term
Saturday, 20 Dec 00:00
Christmas Holiday 2014/15
Monday, 05 Jan 00:00
School Starts
Thursday, 08 Jan 18:00 - 19:00
Ex Year 13 Presentation Evening
Thursday, 22 Jan 18:30 - 20:30
6th Form Open Evening
Tuesday, 27 Jan 17:30 - 20:30
Year 13 Parents Evening
Tuesday, 03 Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Options Evening
Friday, 13 Feb 00:00
Staff Training Day
Monday, 16 Feb 00:00
Half Term

School Tweets

Copyright 2014  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.