ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg
Home
End of Term

School_ClosedThe last day of the summer term was Tuesday 19th July 2016.

Pupils start back after the summer holiday on Monday 5th September 2016.

See the Calendar section for more dates.

Last Updated on Friday, 22 July 2016 08:27
 
Results and Enrolment days - 2016

gcse2010_02.jpg

A-level exam results - Thursday 18th August 2016

Provisional results will be available in the school hall from 8.00 am on Thursday 18th August 2016. AS level provisional results from 10.00 am.

GCSE exam results - Thursday 25th August 2016

Provisional results for Year 11 pupils will be available in the school hall from 09.00 am on Thursday 25th August. Click Read More for details about 6th form enrolment.

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 July 2016 06:37
Read more...
 
Step Live 2016!

logoOn Saturday 9th July, our step into dance group took part in a once in a lifetime opportunity and performed at Sadler’s Wells.

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 July 2016 05:59
Read more...
 
Sportsperson of half term

ryan_mccoy_closeRyan McCoy is the most recent winner of the Highams Park sporting achievement award.

Each half term pupils are nominated in recognition of not only their sporting achievement but also their outstanding attitude towards their sport. 

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 July 2016 06:20
Read more...
 

Search the site

Coming Soon

Thursday, 18 Aug 08:00 - 12:00
A/AS results 2016
Thursday, 25 Aug 09:00 - 12:00
GCSE Results 2016 and 6th form enrolment
Thursday, 01 Sep 08:30 - 17:00
Staff Training Day
Monday, 05 Sep 00:00
School Starts
Friday, 14 Oct 00:00
Staff Training Day
Monday, 24 Oct 00:00
Half Term
Tuesday, 20 Dec 00:00
Last Day of Term
Wednesday, 21 Dec 00:00
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 04 Jan 00:00
Staff Training Day
Thursday, 05 Jan 00:00
School Starts

School Tweets

Copyright 2016  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.