ofstedwebsitebanner2013a.jpg
Home
School Closure for Extra Inset Day – Monday 4th July 2016

oct12_nhe

The school will be closed to pupils/students on Monday 4th July 2016 for an additional training day to enable staff to prepare for new developments in school curriculum and assessment. 

This will not affect the scheduled Year 7 Parents’ Evening which will run from 5pm as planned.

Further details regarding this are available in the letter sent to parents.

Click here to download a copy.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 May 2016 05:08
 
Highams Park 6th Form

oct12_na

The deadline for 6th Form applications has now passed, with offer letters being sent out to prospective students who are on course to meet our entry requirements.

The 6th Form Induction Day for prospective students will be taking place on Thursday 30 June.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 May 2016 05:12
Read more...
 
Step into Dance Audition Success Update

logo

We are so thrilled to announce that the Step into Dance group has been successful and have made it through to the next round of auditions. These will take place on Tueday 7thJune at the prestigious Rambert Dance Studios in London. 

Last Updated on Monday, 23 May 2016 13:58
Read more...
 
Firefly login

firefly

Over Easter 2016 our Firefly site moved to the 'cloud', improving speed, reliability & functionality.

Highamspark.fireflycloud.net

 

 

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 April 2016 14:41
Read more...
 

Search the site

Coming Soon

Monday, 30 May 00:00
Summer half term holiday 2016
Tuesday, 07 Jun 17:30 - 20:30
Year 8 Parent's Evening
Wednesday, 29 Jun 16:30 - 18:30
Art Exam Exhibition
Monday, 04 Jul 17:00 -
Year 7 Parents Evening
Wednesday, 06 Jul 18:00 -
KS3 School Show
Monday, 11 Jul 00:00
Activities and Enrichment Week
Tuesday, 19 Jul 00:00
Last day of term
Wednesday, 20 Jul 08:30 -
Summer Holiday 2016
Thursday, 01 Sep 08:30 - 17:00
Staff Training Day
Monday, 05 Sep 00:00
School Starts

School Tweets

Copyright 2016  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.