Shakespeare Schools Festival - Tickets Now Available

Tickets cost £6 and are available from the school finance office.

macbeth session 6

Highams Park School are excited to be involved in the Shakespeare Schools Festival 2015, which is a national festival and gives our students the opportunity to perform on a professional stage.



Show Date: Friday 27th November

Venue: Arts Depot Theatre - Finchley

Time: 7pm Start

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 November 2015 15:32
Lessons fom Auschwitz

auschwitz01On Wednesday 7th October, I and three other Year 12 students, Thays Nascimento, Ikrah Dawood, Saskia Frimpong and Aoife Morgan, went for a day visit to Poland as part of a programme called 'Lessons From Auschwitz'.

Last Updated on Friday, 06 November 2015 15:12
Head Boy meets PM

JackT_04Towards the end of the past summer, I spent two weeks working in the Prime Minister’s office in the Houses of Parliament. I was selected by the Social Mobility Foundation as one of three year 12 students from across London to be interviewed by David Cameron’s staff and was then chosen by them to complete the placement.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 September 2015 13:11

Search the site

Coming Soon

Tuesday, 01 Dec 17:30 - 20:30
Year 10 Parents Evening
Friday, 18 Dec 00:00
Last day of term
Monday, 21 Dec 00:00
Christmas Holiday 2015/16
Monday, 04 Jan 00:00
Staff Training Day - School closed
Tuesday, 05 Jan 08:30 - 17:00
School starts
Thursday, 07 Jan 18:00 -
Ex Year 13 Presentation Evening
Thursday, 21 Jan 18:00 - 20:30
6th Form Open Evening
Tuesday, 26 Jan 17:30 - 20:30
Year 13 Parents Evening
Tuesday, 02 Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Year 9 Pupils Options Evening
Wednesday, 03 Feb 00:00
Progress Day

School Tweets

Copyright 2015  Highams Park School.
Highams Park Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with registered number 07738801
[and VAT registered number 119-0793-09] and whose registered office is at Highams Park School Handsworth Avenue, Highams Park, London, E4 9PJ.